Jane Singleton Myers
Executive Director
704-348-2515 ext. 007
Send Email
Ian Bollinger
Director of Instruction
704-348-2515 ext. 005
Send Email
Tanya Briner
Director of Finance and Administration
704-348-2515 ext. 003
Send Email
Brittnay Cross
Program Director
704-348-2515 ext. 001
Send Email
Mary Kirkman
Volunteer Coordinator
Send Email
Sarah Gainey
Marketing & Events Manager
704-348-2515 ext. 002
Send Email

Coaching Staff

Cliff Reilly
Site Director Charles T. Myers
Send Email
Alex Helms
Site Director Union County
Send Email
Jim Skibbens
Site Director Springfield GC
Send Email
Sarah Wozniak
Site Director Fort Mill GC
Send Email
David Jones
Site Director at Emerald Lake GC
Send Email